Find A Breeder

Michael Annuziato - President, TLGDA
A BAR Z Ranch
Dog Breeds: Maremma
403 State Highway 207
South Plains TX 79258
Phone: (806) 685-1614
Email: ma66lonewolf@yahoo.com

Kristal Spenrath - Vice President, TLGDA
Dog Breeds: Akbash, Kangal
182 CR 338
Goldthwaite TX 76844
Phone: 325-948-3432
Email: kristalspen@yahoo.com

Tyler Bear
Bear Family Farms

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd, Maremma
690 Rocky Mound Rd
Graham TX 76450
tylerjulianlarson@gmail.com

Cliff Bowden
Crystal Livestock

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Kangal
8716 CR 4402, La Rue, TX 75770
972-740-4366
Crystallivestock@gmail.com

Susan Byers
Sweetgrass Farms

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees
153 Hillcrest Dr.
Whitby ON L1N3C3 (Canada)
705-934-1462
905-767-4405
back2grazing@outloo.com

Hal B. Faris
Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees x Anatolian Shepherd
7302 Silent Circle
San Antonio TX 78250
210-601-5098
halfaris@sbcglobal.net

Susan & Kevin Fritz
Fritz Southdown’s

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd
858 Cactus Ridge Rd
Fredericksburg TX 78624
830-997-8611
sfritz@ctesc.net

Haley Gosnell
Goat Scaping LLC

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd and Akbash
PO Box 156
Caddo TX 76429
817-800-0210
haley@goatscapingllc.com

LaDonna Gutierrez
Honey Hill Ranch of Texas

Dog Breeds: Anatolian Shepherds – registered and non-registered
211 HCR 3107
Hillsboro TX 76645
972-904-3438
ladonna@msdoni.com

Rachael Gwassa
Veldhuizen Family Farm

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd, Karakachan
3364 CR 299
Dublin Texas 76446
254-413-4318

Charly Kronberger
Fire Fly Ridge

Dog Breeds: Akbash and Great Pyrenees x Anatolian Shepherd
1773 County Road 229
Richland Springs TX 76871
832-721-5550
charly.kronberger@gmail.com

Wade Littlefield
Tule Creek Dorpers

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd
2555 CR 25
Tulia TX 79088
806-690-6380
melittlefield@yahoo.com

Sarah McKennon
Dog Breeds: Maremmas
3049 Partlow Rd
Partlow VA 22534
804-572-0000
scott@abulldog.com

Brian and Laura Mantz
Dog Breeds: Akbash
PO Box 5653
Valley Spring TX 76885
512-299-1371
lmkyrana@gmail.com

Kerry O’Neal
Rafter O at Cordova Creek
Dog Breeds: Kangal
523 Eden Ranch Dr.
Canyon Lake TX 78133
830-312-3292
kerry@raftero.com

Kelly O'Neill
Sheep Improvement Company

Dog Breeds: Akbash, Spanish Mastiff, Polish Tatra, Great Pyrenees, Maremma, Sarplaninac
29182 Hartwood Dr.
Rushford MN 55971
507-458-6244
kelly@sheepimprovement.com

Dayn & Sharon Pullen
Noelke Wilhelm Ranch

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees, Anatolian Shepherd
PO Box 755
Menard TX 76859
325-203-0204
daynpullen@gmail.com

Chad Raines
Key Farms Inc

Dog Breeds: Akbash, Anatolian Shepherd
PO Box 219
Lamesa TX 79331
806-759-7007
Chadraines72@gmail.com

Rusty & Tacy Redden
Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees x Anatolian Shepherd x Akbash
PO Box 418
Utopia, TX 78884
830-966-2221
redden@swtexas.net

Pamela Sanford
Big Rock Ranch

Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees
Big Rock Ranch
5033 CR 1005
Center, TX 75935
936-598-4731
936-590-0488
pamela@sanfordandsonslawncare.com

Katy Siepert
Siepert Farms

Dog Breeds: Akbash
320 CR 422
Hamilton TX 76531
254-386-2459
Ksiepert77@gmail.com

Steve Sturtz
Dog Breeds: Akbash, Great Pyrenees, Kangal
785 Abernathy Rd
San Angelo TX 76905
325-895-1063
Sturtz.steve@gmail.com

Mike & Tamara Taylor
Taylor Farms

Dog Breeds: Akbash & Kangal
2355 CR322
Era TX 76238
940-726-3555
ttaylorfarms@gmail.com

Kimberly Watson
Ridgeview Ranch
Dog Breeds: Great Pyrenees and Anatolian Shepherd
PO Box 291
Jacksboro TX 76086
817-475-9689
txk9tracker@gmail.com

WW Livestock Dogs
Dog Breeds: Gampr, Anatolian Shepherd, Great Pyrenees
5808 San Marcos Hwy/PO Box 163
Prairie Lea TX 78661
512-581-2479
team_roper51@yahoo.com

Scroll to Top